🏗️ ♻️ restructuration du projet et refactoring #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "toucan"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Restructuration du projet:
Refactoring: