✨ cli & console output #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "ux"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Ajout d'un CLI basé sur argparse
Centralisation des messages de console
Passage en log des messages de chargement (niveau et perso)